logo Conestoga Cougars Conestoga Cougars

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 01-26-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 9:00AM-10:30AM    High School Gym       
 
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:00PM-5:30PM    High School Gym       
 
Open Gym
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 2:00PM-4:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Youth Girls Basketball Clinic
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:00PM-5:30PM           
 
Open Gym
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 12:00PM-2:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Youth Girls Basketball Clinic
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:00PM-5:15PM    High School Gym       
 
Open Gym
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 12:00PM-2:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Youth Girls Basketball Clinic
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:00PM-4:20PM    Conestoga High School       
 
Preseason Meeting - Mr. Thies's Room
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-5:15PM    High School Gym       
 
Conditioning - Split Gym w/ BBB
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-5:15PM    High School Gym       
 
Conditioning - Split Gym w/ BBB
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-5:15PM           
 
Open Gym - Split w/ BBB
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-5:15PM    High School Gym       
 
Open Gym - Split w/ BBB
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Youth Girls Basketball Clinic
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-5:15PM    High School Gym       
 
Conditioning - Split w/ BBB
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-5:15PM    High School Gym       
 
Conditioning - Split w/ BBB
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-5:15PM    High School Gym       
 
Conditioning - Split w/ BBB
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-5:15PM    High School Gym       
 
Conditioning - Split w/ BBB
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 12:30PM-3:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:20PM-6:30PM    Conestoga Elementary - Gym       
 
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:20PM-6:45PM    Conestoga Elementary - Gym       
 
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 6:45PM-7:15PM    Conestoga High School       
 
Parent Meeting in Mr. Thies`s room.
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 6:00AM-7:30AM    High School Gym       
 
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:20PM-6:30PM    Conestoga Elementary - Gym       
 
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-6:30PM    High School Gym       
 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Jamboree 5:00PM  Away vs. Lourdes Central Catholic  Lourdes Central Catholic High School       
 
 (Time Changed)
- 5:00 pm - Lourdes Girls vs. Mercy Girls (2 - 8 minute quarters) o (warm-up to follow as Conestoga would not have played yet) - 5:45 pm - Mercy Girls vs. Conestoga Girls (2-8 minute quarters) o (short warm-up to follow as Lourdes will have been sitting) - 6:15 pm - Conestoga Girls vs. Lourdes Girls (2 - 8 minute quarters)
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 2:15PM-4:30PM    High School Gym       
 
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 11:00AM-1:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 9:00AM-11:30AM           
 
 (Cancelled)
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 12:30PM-3:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 6:00AM-7:30AM    High School Gym       
 
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:20PM-6:30PM    Conestoga Elementary - Gym       
 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Louisville  Conestoga High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Louisville  Conestoga High School       
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 6:00AM-7:30AM    High School Gym       
 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    High School Gym       
 
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 6:00PM  Syracuse High School  Conestoga High School
Main Competition Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Malcolm  Malcolm       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Malcolm         
 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-6:30PM    High School Gym       
 
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-6:30PM           
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Roncalli Catholic  Conestoga High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Roncalli Catholic  Conestoga High School       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-6:30PM    High School Gym       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 11:00AM-12:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Shootaround
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 12:30PM  Freeman  Conestoga High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:30PM  Freeman  Conestoga High School       
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 1:00PM-3:30PM    High School Gym       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Arlington  Arlington High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Arlington  Arlington High School       
 
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:20PM-6:30PM    Conestoga Elementary - Gym       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:20PM-6:30PM    Conestoga Elementary - Gym       
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Yutan  Yutan High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Yutan  Yutan High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
  Basketball: Girls C Team Booster Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Louisville,
TBA 
Louisville High School       
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 10:00AM-11:30AM    High School Gym       
 
 (Cancelled)
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 10:30AM-11:45AM    High School Gym       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Holiday Tournament 2:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Weeping Water High School       
 
Game 1 1pm- Raymond Central v. Cedar Bluffs Game 2 2:30pm- Dorchester v. Conestoga
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 10:00AM-11:30AM    High School Gym       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Holiday Tournament 1:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Weeping Water High School       
 
1pm- 3rd Place Game LOSERS of 12/27 games 4pm- Championship Game WINNERS of 12/27 games
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 11:15PM-9:15AM    High School Gym       
 
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 11:15AM-9:15PM    High School Gym       
 
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 2:00PM-4:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 1:00PM-3:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 1:00PM-2:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Pregame Shootaround
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Plattsmouth  Plattsmouth High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:45PM  Away vs. Plattsmouth  Plattsmouth High School       
 
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-6:20PM    Conestoga Elementary - Gym       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-6:30PM    High School Gym       
 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-6:30PM    High School Gym       
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    High School Gym       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Weeping Water  Weeping Water High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-20-20)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Weeping Water         
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-20-20)
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 1:00PM-2:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Pregame Shootaround
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 3:00PM  Falls City  Conestoga High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Falls City  Conestoga High School       
 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 12:30PM-3:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Nebraska City  Conestoga High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Nebraska City  Conestoga High School       
 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:20PM-6:20PM    High School Gym       
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:20PM-6:30PM    Conestoga Elementary - Gym       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Elmwood-Murdock  Elmwood Murdock High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-23-20)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Elmwood-Murdock  Elmwood-Murdock       
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-23-20)
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 11:00AM-12:00PM    High School Gym       
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Auburn,
Conestoga Jr./Sr. 
Auburn High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:30PM  Away vs. Auburn,
Conestoga Jr./Sr. 
Auburn High School       
 
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-5:30PM    High School Gym       
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Weeping Water  Weeping Water High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-10-20)
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 5:30PM  Weeping Water  Weeping Water High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Weeping Water         
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-10-20)
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Palmyra  Conestoga High School
Main Competition Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Palmyra  Conestoga High School       
 
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-6:30PM    High School Gym       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-6:30PM    High School Gym       
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Elmwood-Murdock  Elmwood Murdock High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-23-20)
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Elmwood-Murdock  Elmwood Murdock High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-15-20)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Elmwood-Murdock  Elmwood-Murdock       
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-23-20)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Elmwood-Murdock  Elmwood-Murdock       
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-15-20)
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Fort Calhoun Community  Fort Calhoun High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Fort Calhoun Community  Fort Calhoun High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Game 9:00AM  Louisville  Conestoga Jr./Sr. High School       
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 12:15PM-3:00PM    High School Gym       
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  HTRS  Conestoga Elementary in Murray
Elementary Gym
 
     
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  HTRS  Conestoga High School
Main Competition Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:20PM-6:30PM    Conestoga Elementary - Gym       
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Johnson County Central  Conestoga High School
Main Competition Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:20PM-6:30PM    Conestoga Elementary - Gym       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity ECNC Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA       
 
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity ECNC Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Conestoga High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
  HS Girls Basketball Practice 4:15PM-6:30PM    High School Gym       
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Ashland-Greenwood  Ashland-Greenwood High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Ashland-Greenwood  Ashland-Greenwood High School       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Syracuse High School  Syracuse High School       
 
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Syracuse High School  Syracuse High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
  Basketball: Girls C Team Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Johnson County Central,
Falls City,
Johnson-Brock 
Johnson County Central Middle School       
 
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 1:30PM  Away vs. Elmwood-Murdock  Elmwood Murdock High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-23-20)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Elmwood-Murdock  Elmwood-Murdock       
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-23-20)
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Sub Districts 6:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA